I Feel Much Better!

Whenever I need to cheer myself up I go to the garden and dig a hole. It’s great. I start with a gentle scratch and sniff and before I know it the digging frenzy kicks in and I can’t stop!

I feel much better!

Breaking News: The tall person asked me why my paws were so dirty. I gave him my innocent look. I’m not sure if he bought it. I suspect he will check the garden soon and discover my fantastic new hole. I will be very annoyed if he fills it in. I am an artist and need to express myself!

6 thoughts on “I Feel Much Better!

  1. I know this kind of expressionism, but Bongo is kind of a street artist, he leaves his action-artwork everywhere we walk – sometimes I take pictures from special pieces of the oeuvre of Bongo.

Leave a Reply

