Standing room only in new treetop cocktail bar!

On my walk through the neighborhood today I noticed that a new bar had opened.

IMAG0004 - Copy

Wow! The views of my neighborhood must be spectacular from up there.

I pointed it out to the tall person and he told me that the man was fixing the telephone line and not having a drink in a new treetop cocktail bar.

Hmm. Did you not notice the cocktail umbrella? Anyway, I don’t think it’s a good idea to be fixing telephone lines whilst drinking cocktails – there might be a few crossed lines in the neighborhood!

12 thoughts on “Standing room only in new treetop cocktail bar!

  1. I will always love your street level comments . things are different in your world. sometimes the US doesn’t understand ..you guys have been around a lot longer and have figured it out oh well… pray for us . please don’t let your breed come over here too much, they will just exploit you americans just cant handle some stuff like the real job of certain dog breeds ,, dogs should not be a status symbol .. stay safe my friend.

Leave a Reply

