Tbilisi to be re-named in 2 years, 3 months, 2 weeks and 4 days

I asked the tall person how old I am today and he told me I am 2 years, 3 months, 2 weeks and 4 days old.

Who would have believed that this tiny pup……….

Caucasian Shepherd Dog Puppy

……..would become this huge pup in such a short time?

100_6477 - Copy

Hmm. At this rate of expansion I will be as big as Tbilisi in another 2 years, 3 months, 2 weeks and 4 days.

I will inform the city planners. Based on my growth prediction, in 2 years, 3 months, 2 weeks and 4 days there will only be room enough in Tbilisi for me, the tall person, De, the little person, Mari and my cat Barnaby. Because of this I suggest the city planners begin preparations to re-name Tbilisi. I suggest Bassaville.

21 thoughts on “Tbilisi to be re-named in 2 years, 3 months, 2 weeks and 4 days

  1. Oh, we love the name Bassaville and we think that name change needs to take place. We love you too sweet Bassa every inch and pound of you. We wish we could come see you in person. Hugs and nose kisses

  2. Bassaville is perfect, with a Barnaby Town Center. Could I ask how much you eat in a day? I know what Louise and Sofie eat and they are by no means Bassa size.

Leave a Reply

