You won’t find me in Grauman’s Chinese Theater Forecourt!

There is a place in Hollywood where the stars of today and yesteryear have left their cement hand prints and footprints. I am pleased to say that I too have been honored with my name immortalized in concrete.

Photo courtesy of Lisa Albanese - photographer to the stars (and smileys)

Photo courtesy of Lisa Albanese – photographer to the stars (and smileys)

But you won’t find this tribute in the forecourt of Grauman’s Chinese Theater in Hollywood. I thought it was too crowded with the hand prints and footprints and autographs of the stars of today and yesteryear and anyway, I didn’t want people treading on me or my dandelion!

If you are ever in Los Angeles, California, look for my name. It is decorated with smileys and a flowering dandelion next to it, so it should be easy to find (unless it is winter and the dandelion is asleep).

13 thoughts on “You won’t find me in Grauman’s Chinese Theater Forecourt!

  1. That is cool! You should start putting your name everywhere… sort of like during WW2 when soldiers wrote Killroy was here everywhere… never did figure out who killroy was but seeing Bassa written everywhere on the earth would be sort of cool!!
    God Bless You!
    the collies and chuck 🙂

Leave a Reply

