Walk with me

Would you like to walk with me and explore my world? You can in ‘Bassa’s World’ eBook.

One reader said, “I could go on and on about how much I loved it….from the walk around Tbilisi to Barnaby stealing Bassa’s bones it was a truly enjoyable read. I didn’t stop reading once I opened the book.”

A Cracking Read

Another reader said, “I LOVED this book! Seeing the world through Bassa’s eyes is odd, inspiring, adorable, and often hilarious! She gives us a wonderful look at her day to day life, with her human family, her cat, her neighborhood, and her town, with some invaluable tips for dogs thrown in. Bassa’s World is informative, and a ton of fun!”

Click here to download ‘Bassa’s World’ eBook and walk with me in beautiful Georgia.

27 thoughts on “Walk with me

  1. Oh, sweet Bassa how could anyone not love to read a book about you? We wish you great success with your book and hope to see more in the future. Hugs and nose kisses

  2. So nice to see that you are published will have to check it out with my Kindle when I get it charged again…hubby has been reading on it but does not seem to know how to put it on the charger lol….

Leave a Reply

