Alien abduction in Tbilisi

On my walk through the neighborhood this morning I found this.

Yes. Clothes with no people inside them. Irrefutable evidence of alien abduction.

I pointed it out to the tall person and he smiled and told me that we could be witnesses to a close encounter of the fourth kind – when a human is abducted by a UFO or its occupants. He explained that a system of classification of alien encounters was started by UFO researcher J. Allen Hynek. The public became aware of Hynek’s classification when it informed elements of the 1977 film Close Encounters of the Third Kind, which is named after the third level of encounters. Hynek himself makes a cameo appearance near the end of the film.

Hmm, I am not happy that aliens are stealing my neighbors.

I was even more alarmed when I got home and saw this.

Little person’s trousers but no little person.

I was immediately concerned that E.T. had stolen my little person and began looking for him. I only calmed down when the tall person told me that De had washed the little person’s trousers and he was safe at school.

Phew! It just goes to show how easy it is to blame aliens for unexplained things.

Anyway, it’s wet and windy today – I hope the little person doesn’t catch cold without his trousers.

14 thoughts on “Alien abduction in Tbilisi

  1. Call out the Army! I’ve seen this same thing too! I once went6 to a friends house and there was clothing just lying about everywhere, like it was even thrown! I wondered why he didn’t seem upset that so many people disapeared?

Leave a Reply

