Ladies seek mustache tattoo!

On my walk through the neighborhood today I saw an interesting advert promoting a new fashion accessory.

It appears that the craze for tattoos has reached a new level (just under the nose).

Hmm, I’m not sure about this.

I pointed it out to the tall person and he smiled and told me that it is not an advert for a mustache tattoo. He explained that a naughty person had drawn the mustache on the advert.

Phew, that’s a relief! I think ladies look very pretty without mustaches.

16 thoughts on “Ladies seek mustache tattoo!

  1. Phew!!! Sure glad that wasn’t a tatoo…we would have sure had to have passes on that. lol Hugs and nose kisses

Leave a Reply

