Bilbo Baggins shops here

On my walk today I saw a very small staircase sitting outside a shop. I pointed it out to the tall person and he smiled and said that it would be ideal for a Hobbit house.

He explained that Hobbits are “relatives” of humans and are of small size and have hairy feet. They particularly enjoy eating, and socializing, and are capable of defending their homes courageously if the need arises. Apparently, they would enjoy six meals a day, if they could get them.

Amazing. The tall person has just described me! It is obvious that I am a Caucasian Shepherd Hobbit.

12 thoughts on “Bilbo Baggins shops here

  1. Bassa, you’re way cuter than most hobbits! I could use a little staircase like that for when Mom teaches me to jump through my new hula hoop. Then I could climb the stairs and just step through the hoop instead of jumping (or crawling under).

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  2. Sweet Bassa we love your wonderful sense of humor. We like that little staircase but we have no hobbits around but we bet Chancy could use it to climb upon to look out the window. Hugs and nose kisses

Leave a Reply

