Another trip down memory lane

By the time you read this the tall person will be 30,000 feet in the air! No, he hasn’t grown wings. He is flying on a plane to London.

He will be away for a week and Barnaby and me will miss him very much. I know he will miss us and our walks in the neighborhood.

The last time he went to London he suggested that I look through my blog and re-post some of my favorite stories. I thought that was a very good idea. A trip down memory lane will be fun, especially as Barnaby is now part of the family and he is interested to know what I did before he arrived. He will help me choose some special memories.

Hmm, I see that I have written over 700 little stories about my life since I started my blog in June last year. Looking through them and choosing some favorites is going to be a big task but I will look through them all and every day this week I will post a couple of my favorites.

I hope you will join me on another trip down memory lane.

16 thoughts on “Another trip down memory lane

  1. I love you photo! I hope he has a safe journey and bring you back lots of goodies (sublte hint: I can recommed some lovely dog treats and cat food BOL!!)

  2. Love that picture sweet Bassa. We will be happy to join you going down memory lane. We wish a safe trip for the tall person. Hugs and nose kisses

Leave a Reply

