I met Jack today

I saw Jack on my walk to the bread shop this morning. He was sitting by the kerb enjoying the lovely warm sunshine.

Jack works for the tire man and is very strong. Tall person told me that he can lift 1.5 tons. I’m not surprised, he spends most of the day ‘pumping iron’.

I wonder if this is how Arnold Alois Schwarzenegger began his career?

Hmm, perhaps Jack will also become a Hollywood action film icon and politician.

Jack’s boss was not in his tire shop but with Jack guarding the tires I knew everything would be safe.

Enjoy the sunshine Jack and daydream about Hollywood!

10 thoughts on “I met Jack today

Leave a Reply

