You will get square eyes!

I saw something very strange on my walk through the neighborhood today. I pointed it out to the tall person and he said it was an old TV set.

I stayed there for a while and watched a wildlife program about a black dog with square eyes that liked to eat straw but I think the dog was tired because it didn’t move. I wanted to change the channel but the tall person said if I watch TV all day I will get square eyes. Hmm, like the dog on the television I suppose.

8 thoughts on “You will get square eyes!

Leave a Reply

