Copy me!

You may remember my series of posts about the ladies who use lemons to attract customers to their mobile shops.

This successful sales technique is copied by many ladies who sell things and secret messages have been developed to pass this wisdom on.

At first glance you may not notice the secret message contained in this picture – only a lady who sells things would understand the relevance of the Xerox sign and arrow.

De-coded, it means, “Copy me – use lemons to attract customers”.

You can see from the picture that De succumbed to this powerful sales technique and bought lemons and paper towels.

5 thoughts on “Copy me!

  1. I like the taste of lemons and use them in my water, but most ppl think they are too tart. All though they make things smell fresh to me I would not have thought they would help draw customers especially outside .

Leave a Reply

