Tall person returns!

Tall person flew back from London last night and De and the little person met him at the airport. I wanted to go but De said that I might try to chase the planes so I stayed at home and performed my security duties. Actually, I fell asleep and only woke up when I heard the key in the door and tall person appeared in the hall.

I was so excited! I have missed him so much! He said that he had missed me too and I know that is true.

I hope you have enjoyed my trip down memory lane whilst tall person was away. I know I have!

As he is sleeping I will post another memory from the archive.

Tall person is the one who combs and brushes me – he calls me “my hairy dolphin”.

 https://bassasblog.wordpress.com/2011/08/08/like-a-hairy-dolphin/

11 thoughts on “Tall person returns!

  1. Oh, you gotta be so happy sweet Bassa! We are glad your tall person is back home safe. We bet he brushes his sweet “hairy dolphin” too. Hugs and nose kisses

  2. WELCOME BACK TALL PERSON!!!!! How wonderful he is back with you Bassa! We swear everytime we see a new picture of you that you get more beautiful. We enjoyed the trip down memory lane and are looking forward to more adventures.

    Welcome Home Tall Person!

    Your friends,
    The Collies and Chuck 🙂

    • Thank you Chuck and the Collies! 🙂 I’m pleased you liked the trip down memory lane 🙂 We have some catching up to do on everyone’s blogs! Hope you and your family are well. We have missed you!

  3. Bassa, I am really glad the tall person is back home safe and I know you are thrilled, you will get your brushing and get back to your walks. We will love seeing where you go on your walks. We have enjoyed memory lane, some I had not read 🙂

Leave a Reply

