Wordless Wednesday (part 2)

Apologies for my last post. It seems that I had completely misunderstood the whole concept of ‘Wordless Wednesday’.

The tall person has helpfully pointed out that ‘Wordless Wednesday’ is a picture post accompanied by a brief caption.

Hmm, to avoid confusion I think it would be better to call it ‘Picture (with a few words) Wednesday’.

Anyway, here is my picture for ‘Picture (with a few words) Wednesday’.

You may remember that I like balconies and have posted pictures of balconies that I like. This is a picture of a balcony I don’t like. It looks dangerous.

23 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday (part 2)

  1. Love the fact you are talking about balconies you do like – and then all of a sudden say this is a picture of a balcony you don’t like 😀 It sure looks dangerous! But a big and brave dog like you are not scared, right? 😉

  2. HAH! Bassa, I always do my best on Wednesdays to act bizarre all day. Then my peeps will just HAVE to use words to explain the totally odd behavior.

    And, I agree with the others, that’s a scary balcony. I like mine a bit more sturdy.

  3. LOL,,,,,That first step looks like it is a long one…. Tigger says she loves it.. but what do you expect from a cat? hehehe
    We think your balcony is much better!

    God Bless You!

    The Collies and Chuck 🙂

  4. OMD! How dangerous the balcony is! I wonder why it doesn’t have a floor? Did it got rusty and collapsed? Then the other parts of the balcony might fall fown! Please watch out!

Leave a Reply

