A trip down memory lane

By the time you read this the tall person will be flying on a plane to London. He will be away for a week and I will miss him very much. I know he will miss me and our walks in the neighborhood. To help the time go faster he suggested that I look through my blog and re-post some of my favourite stories. That’s a very good idea tall person. A trip down memory lane will be fun.

Hmm, I see that I have written nearly 400 little stories about my life since I started my blog in June. Looking through them and choosing some favorites is going to be a big task!

I need a plan! Okay, I will look through them all and every day this week I will post a couple of my favorite little stories.

I hope you will walk with me on my trip down memory lane.

Off we go! I suppose we should start at the beginning. This is the very first post:

https://bassasblog.wordpress.com/2011/06/13/a-hot-day-in-tbilisi-georgia/

11 thoughts on “A trip down memory lane

  1. I love this photo. Your fur is the same color as the door, stoop, and steps, and then those aqua rails just pop.

  2. Sweet Bassa we don’t see anything wrong with muddy paw prints on the sofa. We don’t like hot weather either we like the cool, the rain and some of us like snow too. Hugs and nose kisses

  3. Bassa, sorry you have to miss your walks. I don’t like it at all when my person is gone and I have to miss mine. Thanks for posting your first post. It will be fun to read some of your older posts that I’ve never read before. -Bongo

  4. We have been very busy here Bassa, so we are behind in reading your wonderful posts. I know you will miss the tall guy but he will be back soon. We look forward to reading the memories here. We may have little collies running around here in a couple of months…. that is what the busy has been. Thank you so much for the award you gave us! 🙂 A big hug from our collies!

Leave a Reply

