His shoes told me everything I needed to know!

The little person has returned from his grandparent’s village. I heard the car pull up outside and rushed to the front steps to meet him. I was so excited! We had a quick catch up in the kitchen but I must admit I got more information from the scent on his shoes than from what he said. The right shoe told me that he has been playing with little chickens and visiting their bathroom! The left shoe told me that he has been chasing the parrot eating frog. There was a lot more but those were the main things.

He has headed straight for the refridgerator so he must be hungry. Excellent, perhaps he will share with me.

2 thoughts on “His shoes told me everything I needed to know!

Leave a Reply

