An Old English Sheepdog called Daisy accused me of identity theft!

After I had posted the picture of me disguised as an Old English Sheepdog an Old English Sheepdog called Daisy contacted me and accused me of identify theft! She was quite annoyed and I had to promise not to do it again, which might be difficult given that I look so much like an Old English Sheepdog from behind. To be on the safe side I will ask the tall person to no longer take pictures of my bottom because it looks so much like Daisy the Old English Sheepdog!

Anyway, De forgave me for my attempt to create an indoor garden in the toy room this morning and we kissed and made up, so I no longer need a disguise. I am back to me – Bassa, the Caucasian Shepherd.

4 thoughts on “An Old English Sheepdog called Daisy accused me of identity theft!

  1. Uh, oh, Bassa. You’ve gotta be careful of identify theft, but I think you have have the problem covered for now. I’m sure Daisy secretly was happy someone looked like her–at least from behind.

Leave a Reply

