The little person, dog pizza and me

Okay, the little person has returned home from vacation with his grandparents in their village and has had a busy afternoon and evening. After saying hello to me he felt the need to say hello to each of his 874 model cars – he did have 876 but I ‘customised’ 2 when he was away. De threw them away in case he would not like my re-styling efforts. He then played every computer game in his extensive collection. I watched for a while but it’s not the same as playing so I spent some quality time with the tall person.

I do understand that he is a busy little person so I asked De to check his appointments diary and book me in for 9.30 p.m. and we are now in the kitchen watching De make 2 pizzas. One is a special dog pizza for me but I will have to wait for it to cool down before I eat it.

6 thoughts on “The little person, dog pizza and me

  1. Keep enjoying your time with that little person…wowzers! You get your own special pizza…that is sooooooo cool. Hugs and nose kisses

  2. Pingback: He did have 876 but I ‘customized’ 2 « bassasblog

Leave a Reply

