I forgot to tell them it was a party for one!

To celebrate my new look I asked the tall person if I could have a party. He kindly agreed and asked me what type of catering I would like. Hmm, I’m not really used to choosing what I eat so I asked him for my absolute favourite – a big juicy bone!

Apparently, I was not the life and soul of the party as I took my bone into the hall and ate it there whilst De and the tall person celebrated in the kitchen. Oops! I forgot to tell them it was a party for one!

Goodnight everyone.

7 thoughts on “I forgot to tell them it was a party for one!

Leave a Reply

