It still smells the same….

You may remember that I kept my Little Walking Donkey’s head for sentimental reasons. Well, De found part of Little Walking Donkey’s furry skin that I must have hidden away in one of my secret places. She was about to throw it away but fortunately saw my horrified look and asked me if I wanted to keep it. Keep it? Of course I want to keep it. I took it to the relative safety of the toy room to think about a more secure hiding place.

Ah, it still smells of Little Walking Donkey!

5 thoughts on “It still smells the same….

    • Thank you! I am sure Lola doesn’t think that her toys stink 🙂 I must admit, I don’t like it when De washes my blanket or towel. It doesn’t smell like mine afterwards!

Leave a Reply

