The clean paws mystery

I woke up this morning and my paws were dazzling white! How could this happen? I have heard of sleep walking but not sleep washing. Hmm, I wonder if De or the tall person cleaned them when I was asleep. I admit they were dirty so I don’t know whether to thank them or put in an official complaint for invasion of privacy. How would they like it if I gave them a wash when they were asleep? I suspect not best pleased. I still remember their reaction to the toe licking incident!

3 thoughts on “The clean paws mystery

Leave a Reply

