The I’m Not Coming In Game

I needed to go to the bathroom during the night so I woke up the tall person and he opened the door so I could go outside. It had just started to rain and the cool night air and rain drops were so refreshing.

I wanted to stay outside but the tall person said I would get soaked and should come back in.

To cut a long story short, we had a very funny chasing game in the garden – well I thought it was funny.

Eventually, the tall person captured me and took me inside. He didn’t say much and went straight back to bed – perhaps he was tired from playing the ‘I’m not coming inside’ game.

One thought on “The I’m Not Coming In Game

Leave a Reply

