A Brush with the Law (AKA Tall Person)

After being identified as the phantom paw printer by the ace detective tall person I did not expect to receive any special treatment for the rest of the day but the tall person has just spent half an hour brushing me. I like being brushed but he would need to significantly improve his interpersonal skills if he ever wanted to be a professional dog groomer – he said I needed brushing because I was scruffy! I would suggest that this is not the way to attract repeat business. However, I did enjoy being brushed and to hear him say that I now look ‘fluffy’.

I felt so good that I went outside to pose on the veranda for a while.

4 thoughts on “A Brush with the Law (AKA Tall Person)

Leave a Reply

