My Tall Person

This is another picture of me and the tall person. I like him a lot. He is always there to calm me down when I get too excited. He cheers me up when I’m feeling blue. He plays with me and tickles my tummy. He sits with me when I am enjoying the rain. He comes to me in the night if I hear a sound and can’t stop barking and waits until I go to sleep again. He always fills up my water bowl and gives me treats. He calls me ‘slobber monster’ but doesn’t mind too much when I dribble on him. He is patient and kind. He is……………..my tall person.

2 thoughts on “My Tall Person

Leave a Reply

